Committee 2017/2018

President
user
Gareth Irvingpresident@demons.org.au
0403 553 258
Vice President
user
Tony Conwayoperations@demons.org.au
Secretary
user
Sandra Gordonsecretary@demons.org.au
Treasurer
user
Michelle Jonestreasurer@demons.org.au
0408 772 309
Events & Fundraising Manager
user
Leigh Tateevents@demons.org.au
0407 156 255
Operations Manager
user
Josh IrvingBaseballops@demons.org.au
Other CommitteesCommittee 2016-2017
Committee 2015 - 16
Committee 2014 -15
Committee 2013/14
2012/13 Committee
Upcoming
2017/2018 Junior Presentation
Tball - Junior League
Laserzone - Lawnton

Please do not forget to RSVP by 6/7/18 to events@demons.org.au
2017/2018 Senior Presentation
Centenary Lakes Sports Club

$30/pp excluding life members

please rsvp by 7/4/18 to events@demons.org.au, payment required by 14/4/18. No payments on the night you will miss out
Entire Calendar...Gold SponsorBronze Sponsor
mbrc
Endorsements
Shauna Niland AccountantsPhone 07 3285 2633
qld Gov Gambling Fund
qld Gov Sports And Rec