Our Club

REMINDER - BQ REGISTRATION COMPULSORY

This is a reminder to all Narangba Demons players, volunteers, coaches.
Your registration with Baseball QLD & Baseball Australia must be completed yearly.
This is separate registration to ours and covers insurance and membership.
You can not play without this registration

Please use the below link 

NARANGBA DEMONS LOOKING FOR SPONSORS FOR 2018/2019 SEASON

Online registrations open

Season 2018 - 2019

Club Contacts

Field Location:  Harris Avenue, Narangba  QLD  4504

Mailing Address:  PO Box 56, Narangba 4504

President   : Gareth Irving

Telephone:  (M)  0403 553 258

Email:  president@demons.org.au

 

VP Operations:  Steve Mclaughlin

Telephone: (M) 0415 888 092

Email:  vp@demons.org.au

 

Secretary:  Kirstin Scott

Telephone: (M) 0408 25 735

Email: secretary@demons.org.au

 

Treasurer:  Michelle Jones

Telephone:  0408 772 309

Email:  treasurer@demons.org.au

 

Operations Manager: Brett Wightman

Telephone: 0438 198 020

Email: baseballops@demons.org.au


Events Coordinator: Leigh Druery

Telephone: 0407 156 255

Email: events@demons.org.au


Registrar: Michelle Jones

Telephone: 0408 772 309

Email: registrar@demons.org.au


Uniforms: Georgie Vinton

Telephone: 

Email: uniforms@demons.org.au


General Emails - will be forwarded to correct person
admin@demons.org.au